ب ضوء جسم غامض

وصف قصير:

CE CB RoHS
100 واط / 200 واط
IP65
30000 ساعة
2700 ك / 4000 ك / 6500 ك
الألومنيوم
IES متاح


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

classic B High bay Light
نموذج قوة لومن خافت حجم المنتج
LPUF-100B01 100 واط 8750-8970 إل إم N ∅265x130 ملم
LPUF-200B01 200 واط 18380-18650 إل إم N ∅375x125 ملم
1

يستخدم مصباح High bay على نطاق واسع في الملاعب والمتاجر والمستودعات والأماكن الصناعية. كل هذه الأماكن لها ميزة مشتركة: السقف مرتفع جدًا ، وليس من السهل تثبيته أو استبداله. إذا كنت ترغب في تثبيت أو استبدال الإضاءة الصناعية ، فهناك سؤال مهم للغاية: كيف تختار مصباح LED جيد للخليج؟  

المتانة ، كفاءة الطاقة ، التصميم الجيد ، السطوع ، تكلف كل هذه العوامل التي ستأخذها في الاعتبار.

يمكن أن تقدم لك Lipper IP65 UFOs حلاً جيدًا للإضاءة الصناعية لتلبية كل هذه المتطلبات.

كيف ذلك؟

تصميم حاصل على براءة اختراعشكل UFO مع زعنفة التبريد الكل في تصميم واحد ، بسيط وأنيق ، فريد جدًا في السوق. أنا الوضع الخاص ، لا يمكنك العثور على نفس الشيء بالضبط في السوق.    

متانةبالوعة الحرارة الألومنيوم الصب مع زعانف التبريد تضمن تبديد الحرارة جيدة. عند إجراء اختبار الشيخوخة عند درجات الحرارة العالية ، نقوم أيضًا باكتشاف درجة الحرارة لجزء مهم من المصباح ، مثل رقاقة LED ، والحث ، و mosfet ، وجسم المصباح. مصابيح Lipper LED UFO ذات طلاء جيد مضاد للتآكل يمكن أن يتجاوز اختبار الرش المالح لمدة 24 ساعة. تضمن درجة حرارة الضوء التي يتم التحكم فيها جيدًا والطلاء المضاد للتآكل العمر الطويل (30000 ساعة).  

كفاءة الطاقة والسطوعيتوفر طرازان 100 واط و 200 واط. تعمل هذه المصابيح بكفاءة طاقة تبلغ 100 لومن / ث وفقًا لبيانات الاختبار من غرفتنا المظلمة. بالمقارنة مع الإضاءة التقليدية القديمة ، يمكنها توفير الطاقة بنسبة تصل إلى 70٪.

حماية IPيمكن أن تصل مصابيح UFO LED الخاصة بنا إلى IP65 التي تم اختبارها بواسطة آلة اختبار مقاومة للماء احترافية تحت حالة ساخنة لمدة 24 ساعة.

تأثير الضوءيمكن أن يؤدي ارتفاع CRI و R9> 0 (تم اختباره عن طريق دمج المجال) إلى جعل الموضوع تحت الضوء أكثر سخونة وإظهار اللون الحقيقي. باستخدام هذه الميزة ، يمكن لـ Lipper UFOs استخدامها في السوبر ماركت والمطعم للمساعدة في إظهار أن السلع أكثر جاذبية.

وهذا ليس كل شيء! Lipper UFOs حاصلة على شهادة CE و Rosh وتأتي مع ضمان لمدة 3 سنوات. من السهل التعامل معها وتثبيتها وصيانتها. نقدم أيضًا ملف IES للعملاء الذين يقومون بالمشروع حتى تتمكن من محاكاة بيئة الإضاءة الحقيقية للمشروع. 


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

    اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

    منتجات ذات صله

    أرسل رسالتك إلينا:

< img height="1" width="1" style="display:none" src="https://www.facebook.com/tr?id=2735146430138249&ev=PageView&noscript=1" />

B UFO Light

Short Description:

CE CB RoHS
100W/200W
IP65
30000h
2700K/4000K/6500K
Aluminum
IES Available


Product Detail

Product Tags

Model Power Lumen DIM Product size
LPUF-100B01 100W >100LM/W N ∅265x130mm
LPUF-200B01 200W >100LM/W N ∅375x125mm
Liper IP65 LED High Bay Light

High bay light is widely used in the stadiums, shops, warehouse and industrial places. All this places have a common feature: The ceiling is very high, not easy to install or replace  it. If you want to install or replace the industrial lighting, there comes a very important question: How to choose a good Led Light bay Light?  

Durability, energy efficiency, good design, brightness, cost all this factors you will consider.

Lipper IP65 UFOs can offer you a good industrial lighting solution to meet all this requirements.

How so?

Patented designThe UFO shape with cooling fin all in one design, simple and elegant, is very unique on the market. I private mode, you are not be able to find exactly same  on the market.    

DurabilityDie casting aluminum heat sink with cooling fins ensure good heat dissipation. When doing high temperature aging test, we also do temperature detection of important part of lamp, such as led chip, inductance, mosfet, lamp body. Lipper LED UFO lights are with good anti-corrosion coating which can past 24 hours salty spray test. Well controlled  light temperature and anti-corrosion painting guarantee the long life span (30000 Hrs.).  

Energy efficiency and Brightness100W and 200W two models are available . These lights operate at an energy-efficiency of 100lm/w according to test data from our dark room. Comparing to the old traditional light it can save energy up to 70%.

IP ProtectionOur UFO led lights can reach to IP65 tested by professional waterproof  test machine under a hot state for  24 hours.

Light EffectHigh CRI and R9> 0 (tested by integrating sphere) can make the subject under light more colorful and show the true color. With this feature, Lipper UFOs can use in the supermarket, restaurant to help show the goods be more attractive.

And that’s not all! Lipper UFOs are CE and Rosh-certified and come with 3-year warranty. It is easy to handle, install and maintain. We also offer IES file for clients who doing project so that you can simulate the real lighting environment for the project. 


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Send your message to us:

    Write your message here and send it to us

    Send your message to us: